TITLE

When Theories Collide

AUTHOR(S)
Skousen, Ann
PUB. DATE
July 2008
SOURCE
Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p53
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski with Ben Stein.
ACCESSION #
33008633

 

Related Articles

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Review of Expelled: Don't forget to take your brains when you go! Gefter, Amanda // New Scientist;4/12/2008, Vol. 198 Issue 2651, p46 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Cahng, Justin // Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Chang, Justin // Variety;4/14/2008, Vol. 410 Issue 9, p38 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," a documentary directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Chang, Justin // Variety Movie Reviews;4/14/2008, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg.

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Roberts, Rex // Film Journal International;Jun2008, Vol. 111 Issue 6, p43 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Brainiac Brawl. Kluger, Jeffrey // Time International (South Pacific Edition);4/21/2008, Issue 15, p59 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Wilkes, Gregory Chad // Journal of Religion & Film;Oct2008, Vol. 12 Issue 2, p6 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics