TITLE

Review of Expelled: Don't forget to take your brains when you go!

AUTHOR(S)
Gefter, Amanda
PUB. DATE
April 2008
SOURCE
New Scientist;4/12/2008, Vol. 198 Issue 2651, p46
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.
ACCESSION #
31981638

 

Related Articles

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Chang, Justin // Variety Movie Reviews;4/14/2008, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg.

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Chang, Justin // Variety;4/14/2008, Vol. 410 Issue 9, p38 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," a documentary directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Cahng, Justin // Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • When Theories Collide. Skousen, Ann // Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p53 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski with Ben Stein.

  • Viewers Expel Ben Stein's Creationist Documentary From Nation's Multiplexes.  // Church & State;Jun2008, Vol. 61 Issue 6, p17 

    The author reflects on the pro-creationist documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed" which argues that the American schools and universities are adherents of the intelligent design (DI). According to the author, the film was a critical flop as well as a box office failure since it was...

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Roberts, Rex // Film Journal International;Jun2008, Vol. 111 Issue 6, p43 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Brainiac Brawl. Kluger, Jeffrey // Time International (South Pacific Edition);4/21/2008, Issue 15, p59 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics