TITLE

Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed

AUTHOR(S)
Cahng, Justin
PUB. DATE
April 2008
SOURCE
Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.
ACCESSION #
31801306

 

Related Articles

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Roberts, Rex // Film Journal International;Jun2008, Vol. 111 Issue 6, p43 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Review of Expelled: Don't forget to take your brains when you go! Gefter, Amanda // New Scientist;4/12/2008, Vol. 198 Issue 2651, p46 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

  • When Theories Collide. Skousen, Ann // Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p53 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski with Ben Stein.

  • You Say You Want an Evolution? Bennett, Jessica // Newsweek;4/14/2008, Vol. 151 Issue 15, p17 

    An interview with lawyer, economist, and actor Ben Stein is presented discussing his documentary "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed." He notes that American students are taught Darwinism as though it holds all the answers to biological questions. He discusses the career of magazine editor...

  • Viewers Expel Ben Stein's Creationist Documentary From Nation's Multiplexes.  // Church & State;Jun2008, Vol. 61 Issue 6, p17 

    The author reflects on the pro-creationist documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed" which argues that the American schools and universities are adherents of the intelligent design (DI). According to the author, the film was a critical flop as well as a box office failure since it was...

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Chang, Justin // Variety Movie Reviews;4/14/2008, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg.

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Chang, Justin // Variety;4/14/2008, Vol. 410 Issue 9, p38 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," a documentary directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics