TITLE

HOT SINGLES

AUTHOR(S)
Arnold, Chuck
PUB. DATE
May 2011
SOURCE
People;5/16/2011, Vol. 75 Issue 19, p54
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the songs "Give Me Everything," by Pitbull, "Tomorrow," by Chris Young, and "Run the World (Girls)," by Beyoncé.
ACCESSION #
60460711

 

Related Articles

  • Pitbull snaps at Beyonce's heels. Jones, Alan // Music Week;6/11/2011, Issue 23, p23 

    The article reports that the album "Run the World (Girls)," by Beyonce Knowles was progressing in the music chart along with the album "Give Me Everything," by Pitbull.

  • "RUN THE WORLD (GIRLS)". Stack, Tim // Entertainment Weekly;5/6/2011, Issue 1153, p73 

    The article presents a review of the song "Run the World (Girls)" by Beyoncé.

  • Run the World (Girls). J. A. // Billboard;5/14/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 16, p31 

    The article reviews the song "Run the World (Girls)," by Beyoncé.

  • Beyoncé's BIG FLOP.  // NW;6/13/2011, Vol. 19 Issue 24, p19 

    The article focuses on the performance of singer Beyouncé Knowles' new album "Run The World (Girls)" on the U.S. Billboard music charts.

  • RING THE ALARM: BEYONCE RUNS THE WORLD. GALLO, PHIL // Billboard;6/4/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 19, p25 

    The article reports on a performance by Beyoncé of the song "Run the World (Girls)" at the 2011 Billboard Music Awards.

  • Give Me Everything. R. G. // Billboard;4/30/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 15, p33 

    The article reviews the song "Give Me Everything," by Pitbull, featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack, and Nayer.

  • ENGLISH-LANGUAGE CHART-TOPPERS. Ramirez, Rauly // Billboard;7/23/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 25, p46 

    The article notes the popularity of Pitbull's English-language song "Give Me Everything" on the Latin Pop Airplay chart and also notes the songs that put Selena, Celine Dion, Shakira, and Enrique Iglesias on this chart.

  • Give Me Everything. Stack, Tim // Entertainment Weekly;4/15/2011, Issue 1150, p88 

    A review is presented of the dance music single release "Give Me Everything," by Pitbull.

  • Give Me Everything. Cardew, Ben // Music Week;4/23/2011, Issue 16, p20 

    The article reviews the music release "Give Me Everything," by Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics