TITLE

Fluck This Movie!

AUTHOR(S)
Bailey, Ronald
PUB. DATE
July 2008
SOURCE
Reason;Jul2008, Vol. 40 Issue 3, p51
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," by Nathan Frankowski.
ACCESSION #
32631004

 

Related Articles

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Review of Expelled: Don't forget to take your brains when you go! Gefter, Amanda // New Scientist;4/12/2008, Vol. 198 Issue 2651, p46 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

  • When Theories Collide. Skousen, Ann // Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p53 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski with Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Cahng, Justin // Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Ben Stein Stars in Documentary on "Intelligent Design".  // NSTA Express;3/10/2008, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled, No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • Brainiac Brawl. Kluger, Jeffrey // Time International (South Pacific Edition);4/21/2008, Issue 15, p59 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Morkovitz, Adam // Entertainment Weekly;4/25/2008, Issue 988/989, p103 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Wilkes, Gregory Chad // Journal of Religion & Film;Oct2008, Vol. 12 Issue 2, p6 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics