TITLE

Fluck This Movie!

AUTHOR(S)
Bailey, Ronald
PUB. DATE
July 2008
SOURCE
Reason;Jul2008, Vol. 40 Issue 3, p51
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," by Nathan Frankowski.
ACCESSION #
32631004

 

Related Articles

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • When Theories Collide. Skousen, Ann // Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p53 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski with Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Morkovitz, Adam // Entertainment Weekly;4/25/2008, Issue 988/989, p103 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • New mutation in Darwin debate. Siegel, Tatiana // Variety;2/18/2008, Vol. 410 Issue 1, p5 

    The article reports that the documentary "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed" from Premise Media aims to renounce the scientist Charles Darwin's Theory of Evolution. The film's producers have hired Motive Entertainment to spread its intelligent design message. The producers have also enlisted the...

  • Bait and Switch: Expelled's Questionable Interview Tactics. Holden, Anne D.; Scott, Eugenie C. // Reports of the National Center for Science Education;Sep-Dec2008, Vol. 28 Issue 5/6, p12 

    The article focuses on the interviews made by various scientists and creationism critics prior to the release of the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed" in the U.S. Scientists Eugenie C. Scott, PZ Myers, Michael Shermer, Hector Avalos, and Richard Dawkins were among those who received mails...

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Chang, Justin // Variety Movie Reviews;4/14/2008, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg.

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Chang, Justin // Variety;4/14/2008, Vol. 410 Issue 9, p38 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," a documentary directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Cahng, Justin // Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics