TITLE

Brainiac Brawl

AUTHOR(S)
Kluger, Jeffrey
PUB. DATE
April 2008
SOURCE
Time International (South Pacific Edition);4/21/2008, Issue 15, p59
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.
ACCESSION #
32030913

 

Related Articles

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Morkovitz, Adam // Entertainment Weekly;4/25/2008, Issue 988/989, p103 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Wilkes, Gregory Chad // Journal of Religion & Film;Oct2008, Vol. 12 Issue 2, p6 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • The Facts about the "Expelled" Scientists in Expelled. Lebo, Lauri; Brayton, Ed; Sager, Carrie; Bottaro, Andrea // Skeptic;2008, Vol. 14 Issue 2, p56 

    The article discusses the involvement of astronomer Guillermo Gonzales in the anti-evolution documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed" by Ben Stein. The film purports to uncover the fact that university scientists in the U.S. are being persecuted for their pursuit of intelligence...

  • Ben Stein Stars in Documentary on "Intelligent Design".  // NSTA Express;3/10/2008, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled, No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • EXPELLED: NO INTELLIGENCE ALLOWED. Latchem, John // Home Media Magazine;9/21/2008, Vol. 30 Issue 38, p36 

    A review of the DVD release of the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," hosted by Ben Stein is presented.

  • Brainiac Brawl. Kluger, Jeffrey // Time;4/21/2008, Vol. 171 Issue 16, p74 

    The article reviews the documentary "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Cahng, Justin // Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics