TITLE

Brainiac Brawl

AUTHOR(S)
Kluger, Jeffrey
PUB. DATE
April 2008
SOURCE
Time;4/21/2008, Vol. 171 Issue 16, p74
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.
ACCESSION #
31643956

 

Related Articles

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Morkovitz, Adam // Entertainment Weekly;4/25/2008, Issue 988/989, p103 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Byassee, Jason // Christian Century;5/20/2008, Vol. 125 Issue 10, p42 

    The article reviews the comedic documentary film “Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Wilkes, Gregory Chad // Journal of Religion & Film;Oct2008, Vol. 12 Issue 2, p6 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein.

  • When Theories Collide. Skousen, Ann // Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p53 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski with Ben Stein.

  • Should Ben Stein Be Expelled? Rand, Mark // Liberty (08941408);Jul2008, Vol. 22 Issue 6, p54 

    The article reviews the film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed,by Ben Stein.

  • Brainiac Brawl. Kluger, Jeffrey // Time International (South Pacific Edition);4/21/2008, Issue 15, p59 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed and produced by Ben Stein.

  • ALLOW INTELLIGENCE! Perloff, James // New American (08856540);5/12/2008, Vol. 24 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski and starring Ben Stein.

  • Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed. Cahng, Justin // Daily Variety;4/15/2008, Vol. 299 Issue 7, p7 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," starring Ben Stein and Richard Sternberg, directed by Nathan Frankowski.

  • Review of Expelled: Don't forget to take your brains when you go! Gefter, Amanda // New Scientist;4/12/2008, Vol. 198 Issue 2651, p46 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed," directed by Nathan Frankowski, written by Kevin Miller and Ben Stein.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics