TITLE

The spy who came in from the farm

AUTHOR(S)
Yager, Jordy
PUB. DATE
March 2010
SOURCE
Hill;3/16/2010, Vol. 17 Issue 27, p22
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the book "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," by John Kiriakou, Michael Ruby, and Bruce Riedel.
ACCESSION #
48810553

 

Related Articles

  • The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror.  // Publishers Weekly;12/14/2009, Vol. 256 Issue 50, p49 

    The article reviews the book "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," by John Kiriakou with Michael Ruby.

  • The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror. Contakos, Jenny // Library Journal;2/15/2010, Vol. 135 Issue 3, p106 

    This article reviews the book "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," by John Kiriakou with Michael Ruby.

  • THE RELUCTANT SPY: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror.  // Kirkus Reviews;1/15/2010, Vol. 78 Issue 2, p72 

    The article reviews the book "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," by John Kiriakou with Michael Ruby.

  • The Reluctant Spy.  // Washingtonian Magazine;Mar2010, Vol. 45 Issue 6, p18 

    The article reviews the book "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," by John Kiriakou with Michael Ruby.

  • The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror.  // Studies in Intelligence;Dec2010, Vol. 54 Issue 4, p52 

    The article reviews the book "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," by John Kiriakou, with Michael Ruby.

  • Inside the Hunt for al Qaeda. Kingsbury, Alex // U.S. News Digital Weekly;3/12/2010, Vol. 2 Issue 10, p18 

    An interview with John Kiriakou, author of "The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror," is presented. He talks about the reason why he did not answer the call on the cellphone of captured al Qaeda operative Abu Zubaydah when it rang. He recounts how he ends up in Pakistan...

  • The Spy Who Knew Everything. Roug, Louise // Newsweek;2/14/2011, Vol. 157 Issue 7, p53 

    The article profiles Bruce Riedel, a member of the Central Intelligence Agency and author of the book "Deadly Embrace: Pakistan, America, and the the Future of Global Jihad." A number of topics are addressed including his friendship with Benazir Bhutto, the first female prime minister of...

  • The Wolf and the Watchman: A Father, a Son, and the CIA. Bush, Vanessa // Booklist;3/15/2013, Vol. 109 Issue 14, p33 

    A review of the book "The Wolf and the Watchman: A CIA Childhood," by Scott C. Johnson is presented.

  • MY CIA Memories of a Secret Career.  // Kirkus Reviews;1/15/2014, Vol. 82 Issue 2, p181 

    The article reviews the book "My CIA: Memories of a Secret Career" by Christopher David Costanzo.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics